Heading Logo

Character Counts-Fairness

Published: March 23, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Minerva elementary winners in grades 3-5 of the character trait fairness are (front row, left to right) Mason Steele, Jordyn Bargides, Ireland Kirkpatrick, Gabriella Ramano and Clayton Abel; (second row) Gaberial Welden, Cole Nigro, Chloe Gilkerson, Valerie Miller and Ella Pierson; (third row) Alexis Farnoworth, Jackson Ramano, Chance McFall and Isabella Gamborne; and (back row) Annalise Wolfe, Cheyanne Myers-Risher, Breck Miller, Carlos Suarez and Gabriella Richardson. Not pictured are Sean Dalpra and Nicklaus Schmidt.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.