Heading Logo

Malvern NHS names next year's officers

Published: July 6, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Brown Local School District inducted its newest National Honor Society officers prior to the end of the 2017 school year.

Officers for 2017-18 are: (front, left to right) Treasurer Caleb Haney, Secretary Ryan Ferguson; (back, from left) Chaplain Kristi Meenan, President Kelsi Hulit and Vice President Jacob Wise.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.