Heading Logo

Fair Board Members

Published: July 13, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 12 Photos | View More Photos

The Carroll County Agricultural Society is under the jurisdiction of the Carroll County Senior Fair Board.

Board members are elected for a three-year term from each of the county's 14 townships. Current board members are Mike Lozier, president; Kevin Host, vice president; Jim Long; Ray Rummell; James Rininger; Zac Campbell; Sherm Oyer; Vanessa Shepherd; Wayne Ferguson; Dennis Frase; Pete McIntire; and Larry Jenkins.

To contact the fair office, call 330-627-2300 or 877-727-0103; or via email at secretary@carrollcountyfairohio.com.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.