Heading Logo

Malvern Baseball

Published: April 6, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Members of the 2017 Malvern baseball team are (front row, left to right) Dakota DeLong, Chase Meyer, Gavyn Potts, Drew Hutchison, Jake Moser, Jake Hawley, Jaden Goldsworthy and Alex Skinner; and (back row) Head Coach Matt Chiurco, Jake Foster, Jaret Majestic, Hunter Mullins, Jordan Browning, Austin Patterson, Coach Lance Gram and Coach Klint Ferrell.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.