Heading Logo

Minerva Boys Track

Published: April 6, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Members of the 2017 Minerva boys track team are (front row, left to right) Wyatt Kohl, Finn Billiter, Igor Borges, Nick Bledsoe, Brendan Garrison, Carl Fritz, Hunter Cox, Kyle Hudson, Connor Fritz and Daniel Hoagland; (second row) Tommy Smith, Chris Bartley, Zerick Banner, Jason Williams, Noe Gonzales, Coy Mullins, Trevor Kirkpatrick, Ty LaHa and Brandon Shuman; (third row) Cody Wyatt, Chad Willison, Ashton Hilliard, Ryan lehigh, Zachary Abel, Hunter Baker, Benner Kendrick, Kolten Brunner, Nick Perrin and Jack Spall; (fourth row) Taylor Lowmiller, Peyton Keatley, Connor Simpson, Aidan Weikart, Gage Garrott, Joe Stafford, Jacob Patton, Logan Russo, Jonathan Lucas and Crue Bingham; and (back row) Coach Olivia Scott, Coach Drew Prendergast, Coach Tom Stafford, Alex Lucas, Hugo Wyatt, Ian Beard, Coach Dick Rutledge, Coach Melissa Ronches, Coach Nicole Chaddock and Head Coach Frank Monk.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.