Heading Logo

Minerva Junior Varsity Softball

Published: April 6, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Members of the 2017 Minerva junior-varsity softball team are (front row, left to right) Cierra Kerr, Katerra Yeager, Sydney Hoover, Faith Taylor, Madison Booth, Leah Myers, Ida Eglie, Kylie Eberly and Madison Fogle; (middle row) McKayla Yacklin and Sierra Amatangelo; and (back row) manager Josh Kerr, Megan Keister, Arianna Carroll, Kiarra Brim, Tea Thompson, Hydrangia Peebles, Gina Slentz and Coach Hillary Hoppel.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.