Heading Logo

Minerva Varsity Softball

Published: April 6, 2017 12:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

Members of the 2017 Minerva varsity softball team are (front row, left to right) Aubrey Stanford and Peyton Morgan; (middle row) Stella Boldizar, Kiaunna Brown, Amber Hume, Mady Phillips, Lauren Frigyes, Shea Cress and Gabby Street; and (back row) manager Josh Kerr, Head Coach Nicole Hilliard, Elyssa Imler, Alex Street, Olivia Kamph, Coach Katie Hannen, and Coach Hillary Hoppel.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.