Heading Logo


The News Leader


40 South Linden Avenue
Alliance, Ohio 44601
Open: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
(330) 821-1300 or 1-800-355-5530
Direct Classified: (888) 296-9650

Jim Porter
General Manager
jim.porter@cantonrep.com

Rob Todor
Editor
rtodor@the-review.com

Mindy Cannon
Advertising Director
mcannon@the-review.com

Janice Wyatt
Major Accounts Manager
jwyatt@recordpub.com

Ron Hurst
Circulation Director
rhurst@the-review.com

Subscriber Services
classifieds@the-review.com

Thomas Clapper
Assistant Editor
tclapper@the-review.com

Todd Reed
Sports Editor
treed@the-review.com

News Department
newsleader@the-review.com

Advertising Department
lbond@the-review.com

Classified Advertising Department
nwhitehead@recordpub.com